GRIDL GLOBAL MACRO UI

The fund that we advise, the Gridl Global Macro UI, is located in the “multi-asset-class” area, with the objective of generating a positive return in the medium term while avoiding major losses. A consistent and integrated risk management is used in order to ensure the stability of the fund with regard to potential price losses at all times.

 

Click the + for more information on our fund.

+

Name of investment firm

Gridl Global Macro UI

Fund initiator

Gridl Asset Management GmbH, Munich

Liability umbrella

BN & Partners Capital AG, Frankfurt am Main Branch

Capital management company

Universal-Investment GmbH, Frankfurt am Main

Custodian bank

Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co. KG, Hamburg

Funds category

Balanced funds

Fund currency

Euro (EUR)

Share class: R (Retail)
WKN: A2ATAT
ISIN: DE000A2ATAT4
Administration & consultancy fees: 1,45% p.a.
Minimum initial investment: None
Distribution policy: Distributing
Asset-based fees: Up to 3 %

 

Share class: I (Institutional)
WKN: A2ATAU
ISIN: DE000A2ATAU2
Administration & consultancy fees: 0,90% p.a.
Minimum initial investment: €500,000.00
Distribution policy: Distributing
Asset-based fees: 0 %

Fund currency

Swiss francs (CHF)

Share class: R (Retail)
WKN: A2ATAV
ISIN: DE000A2ATAV0
Administration & consultancy fees: 1,45% p.a.
Minimum initial investment: None
Distribution policy: Distributing
Asset-based fees: Up to 3 %

 

Share class: I (Institutional)
WKN: A2ATAW
ISIN: DE000A2ATAW8
Administration & consultancy fees: 0,90% p.a.
Minimum initial investment: 500,000.00 CHF
Distribution policy: Distributing
Asset-based fees: 0 %

Performance-related remuneration

Up to 15% of the generated performance during the accounting period allowing for a threshold value of Euribor (3 months) + 3.00%. The performance-related remuneration can only be taken, however, if the share value exceeds a previous high-water-mark in its share class at the end of the accounting period. The term ‘high-water-mark’ is taken to mean the highest share value at the end of an accounting period, taking into account the previous five accounting periods.

The investment consultancy and brokerage pursuant to § 1 Para. 1a Point 1 of the German Banking Act (KWG) are carried out on behalf and account of and under the liability of the responsible guarantor, BN & Partners Capital AG, Steinstraße 33, 50374 Erftstadt, in accordance with § 2 Para. 10 of the KWG. In accordance with § 32 KWG, BN & Partners Capital AG is in possession of a corresponding licence from the Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin) for the aforementioned financial services.

 

The depictions of funds on this website are intended for informational purposes only and do not constitute an invitation to purchase or sell fund shares. Sales material produced by this investment firm is the sole basis for the acquisition of shares (basic investor details, sales prospectus, annual and half-yearly reports). The company’s sales material can be obtained free of charge from the capital management company (Universal-Investment-Gesellschaft mbH; Theodor-Heuss-Allee 70, 60486 Frankfurt am Main), from the firm’s custodian bank (Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co. KG, Neuer Jungfernstieg 20, 20354 Hamburg) and online at www.universal-investment.com. The information provided in these documents should not be considered as recommendations or advice. The historical performances of funds do not guarantee similar performances in the future. This cannot be predicted. All statements reflect the current assessment of the writer(s) and do not necessarily represent the opinion of the companies mentioned in the presentation. Subject to alterations.

Due to the zero or negative interest-rate policy of the European Central Bank (ECB), as well as various other important central banks, many investors (both institutional and private) are being forced to rethink their investment behaviour. The classic portfolio diversification, consisting of a combination of (government) bonds and shares, has been pushed to its limits in the present-day market conditions. Even though government bonds were for the most part the stabilising factor in a portfolio during the adjustment period in the stock markets, it must be assumed that for future adjustments and slumps in the equities sector, bond investments will only be able to exert their diversifying influence on the stability of a portfolio to a very limited degree due to low interest rates. At the same time, investments in bond funds will become less and less attractive, since in many cases the cost of the bonds will be higher than the rate of return on the bonds. In such cases, losses for investors are often inevitable.

 

With new and innovative multi-asset class strategies, also known as “Multi Asset 2.0”, investors can benefit from a large number of opportunities on the equity markets. This entails an investment strategy that places emphasis on constantly balancing possible gains and risks. With this approach, alongside the risks of each individual investment, the risks of the entire portfolio are assessed, evaluated and weighed against each other. The likelihood of returns on the bonds should be greater as a whole than the risks.

 

In contrast to traditional funds strategies and guidelines, there is moreover the possibility with funds management of drawing on a very broad range of alternative investments. Among other options, this includes the possibility of allocating anywhere between 0% and 100%, depending on the market conditions, to various asset classes such as cash, shares and bonds. There is also the option of using derivatives in a broad spread. In such cases it is possible both to use derivatives on shares, which can be done with many funds, and also to use derivatives in the bond market. For example, the duration of a portfolio can be shortened with the aid of derivatives (short duration), which can avoid appreciable losses in a portfolio containing bonds with medium or long maturity dates and slowly increasing interest rates. Depending on the investment guidelines, investments can additionally be placed in gold and other raw materials by means of certificates or index funds (exchange-traded funds, or ETFs).

 

With Gridl Global Macro UI, we offer a wide-ranging and holistic funds product that aims to tackle the challenges facing investors in this day and age, and which is managed by an experienced team.

ABOUT US

Gridl Asset Management GmbH is an independent family-run investment advisory firm, which focusses on absolute return multi-asset class strategies. The company is owned and managed by Manfred and Marion Gridl. Both have many years of experience in asset management, fund management and relationship management. Our independence enables us to always make our investment recommendations in the best interest for the investment result of the fund we are advising and thus for our customers.

 

NEWS: Here is a German article about the foundation about our investment boutique firm, published by Private Banking Magazin. -> To the article

Marion Gridl

… has almost 20 years’ experience in the financial industry. She spent more than 15 years in fixed income fund management, focusing on corporate and convertible bonds as well as high-yield bonds, and is therefore a proven expert in this asset class. After her banking apprenticeship at Sparkasse Freiburg, she worked for several years as a relationship manager. She has a master degree in Economics from the University of Freiburg, and studied Bank Management at the University of Basel. She is moreover a certified asset manager (having graduated from the DIA at Freiburg University) and a CFA Charterholder.

+
  • Worked at Credit Suisse AG in Zurich for ten years as a Senior Portfolio Manager, in the areas of corporate bonds, convertibles and high-yield with reference currencies Euro and US dollars
  • Distinguished with a four-star rating from Morningstar and a Citywire rating of AA for the successful management of a global bond fund (in USD)
  • Long-term experience in determining the interest rate and duration strategy as well as in the analysis of corporate bonds
  • Five years at Deka Investment GmbH, Frankfurt am Main, as a responsible fund manager for convertibles and a research manager for global bonds
  • Qualified as a bank clerk and several years’ experience as a relationship manager at Sparkasse Freiburg

Manfred Gridl

… can look back on over 18 years of professional experience in asset management and fund management at prestigious national and international addresses. For the last ten years, he has focused mainly on managing multi-asset class solutions and on absolute return oriented investment strategies. He also has many years’ experience in single stock analysis. He has a master degree in Business Administration and in Industrial Engineering (from the Technical University of Dresden) and is a CFA Charterholder.

+
  • More than eight years’ experience with Credit Suisse AG in Zurich as a Team Leader and Senior Portfolio Manager for institutional and ultra-high-net-worth clients (incl. family offices), focusing on absolute return oriented investment strategies
  • Co-manager of the global Investment Committee for absolute return investment solutions
  • Head of the global Stock Selection Team for institutional multi-asset class solutions
  • Three years as the Senior Portfolio Manager for Bank Sarasin & Cie AG, Zurich, responsible for global multi-asset class funds, management of individual mandates and market responsibility for the Euro and US stock selection.
  • Five years’ employment with Deka Investment GmbH in Frankfurt. Global and US share market strategist as well as funds manager for global and US equity funds
  • Two years as Management Assistant at Allianz Asset Management GmbH in Munich

NOTE: The investment advice pursuant to section 1 (1a) no. 1 a KWG and the investment placement pursuant to section 1 (1a) no. 1 KWG shall be carried out in the name, on account and under the liability of the liable partner BN & Partners Capital AG, Steinstraße 33, 50374 Erftstadt, pursuant to section 2 (10) KWG. BN & Partners Capital AG is authorized by the Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht, BaFin) pursuant to § 32 KWG for the aforementioned financial services.

PHILOSOPHY

Our view of the world and our market assessments are independent and free from the influence of any third parties. They are the cornerstones of our investment recommendations, in which we always focus on the value of the assets and a stable increase in the value of the assets entrusted to us. The launch of Gridl Global Macro UI signifies the birth of a new, innovative fund product for private and institutional investors, which reflects our investment opinions.

 

The investment objective of our company is to generate the highest possible increase in value of invested capital, while at the same time generating regular attractive dividends, with limited dependence on the performance of traditional investment categories. The company thereby aims to generate a minimum return of Euribor (3 months) + 3.00% in the medium term.

 

The company’s investment strategy is based primarily on a macroeconomic top-down approach, which reflects the philosophy of Gridl Asset Management. Based on this analysis we derive and define a Tactical Asset Allocation (TAA).

 

A decision must then be made when implementing the TAA as to whether to construct a stable “basic portfolio” or a more dynamic “satellite portfolio”. The aim of the basic portfolio is to generate returns of around 2.0% p.a. with the lowest possible fluctuation. Depending on market assessments, the basic portfolio will generally make up between 30% and 70% of the funds under management. With individual investments, the focus is on bonds with short and medium-term maturities, defensive stocks or even on dividend-paying stocks. The satellite portfolio focusses instead on special themes and aims for returns of between 6% and 9% p.a.. These generally account for between 30% and 70% of the funds under management. Such investments can consists of, for example, high-yield bonds, emerging market investments (stocks and bonds), opportunistic equity investments or even special industry-specific or thematic investments.

 

For the legal and organisational realisation of our fund, we were able to win over some of the most prominent enterprises in the Germans-speaking world, including Universal Investment GmbH, the private bank Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co. KG and BN & Partners Capital AG.

+

With managed assets amounting to more than 280 billion euros, in excess of 1,000 public and special funds mandates and around 650 employees, Universal Investment is one of the largest independent asset management companies (AMC) in the German-speaking world. The company concentrates on offering services in administration, insourcing and risk management for the purposes of efficient and risk-based management of funds, securities, alternative investments and real estate.

+

Berenberg is Germany’s oldest private bank, and can look back over a special and long-standing tradition of cooperation with independent investment managers. Berenberg acts as the custodian bank for our investment firm.

+

BN & Partners is a specialist in the field of liability limitation. The company is closely connected to the free consultancy market and offers services for qualified consultants, financial sales companies and financial planners. BN & Partners also provides support in planning and implementing a registration pursuant to KWG (the German Banking Act) with individual consultation and numerous professional system modules from the Financial Services, Private Banking and Investment Banking sectors.

News

Here you will find the latest news and press articles about our company.

CONTACT

Do you have questions, suggetions or other requests regarding Gridl Global Macro UI? Feel free to use our contact form or give us a call using the telephone number stated. We’re looking forward to your feedback.

Gridl Asset Management GmbH
Pegnitzstr. 3
80638 Munich
Germany

Tel: +49 (0)89 80 95 96 53
info(at)gridl-asset-management.de

I took notice of the data & privacy information.

GRIDL GLOBAL MACRO UI

Der von uns betreute Fonds, der Gridl Global Macro UI, ist im „Multi-Asset-Class“ Bereich angesiedelt mit der Zielsetzung, mittelfristig eine positive Rendite zu erwirtschaften und gleichzeitig größere Verluste zu vermeiden. Dabei wird auf ein konsequentes und integriertes Risikomanagement zurückgegriffen, um die Stabilität des Fonds bezüglich potentieller Kursverluste möglichst zu jeder Zeit sicherzustellen.

 

Klicken Sie auf das + für die Fondsinformationen.

Gridl Global Makro UI EUR R
Weitere Dokumente: HIER

Gridl Global Macro UI EUR I
Weitere Dokumente: HIER

Gridl Global Macro UI CHF R
Weitere Dokumente: HIER

+

Fondsname

Gridl Global Macro UI

Fondsinitiator

Gridl Asset Management GmbH, München

Haftungsdach

BN & Partners Capital AG, Niederlassung Frankfurt am Main

Kapitalverwaltungs­gesellschaft

Universal-Investment GmbH, Frankfurt am Main

Verwahrstelle

Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co. KG, Hamburg

Fondskategorie

Mischfonds

Fondswährung

Euro (EUR)

Anteilklasse: R (Retail)
WKN: A2ATAT
ISIN: DE000A2ATAT4
Verwaltungs- & Beratungsvergütung: 1,45% p.a.
Mindesterstanlage: Keine
Ertragsverwendung: Ausschüttend
Ausgabeaufschlag: Bis zu 3 %

 

Anteilklasse: I (Institutionell)
WKN: A2ATAU
ISIN: DE000A2ATAU2
Verwaltungs- & Beratungsvergütung: 0,90% p.a.
Mindesterstanlage: EUR 500.000
Ertragsverwendung: Ausschüttend
Ausgabeaufschlag: 0 %

Fondswährung

Schweizer Franken (CHF)

Anteilklasse: R (Retail)
WKN: A2ATAV
ISIN: DE000A2ATAV0
Verwaltungs- & Beratungsvergütung: 1,45% p.a.
Mindesterstanlage: Keine
Ertragsverwendung: Ausschüttend
Ausgabeaufschlag: Bis zu 3 %

 

Anteilklasse: I (Institutionell)
WKN: A2ATAW
ISIN: DE000A2ATAW8
Verwaltungs- & Beratungsvergütung: 0,90% p.a.
Mindesterstanlage: CHF 500.000
Ertragsverwendung: Ausschüttend
Ausgabeaufschlag: 0 %

Erfolgsabhängige Vergütung

Bis zu 15 % der in der Abrechnungsperiode erwirtschafteten Wertentwicklung unter Berücksichtigung eines Schwellenwerts von Euribor (3 Monate) +3,00%. Die erfolgsabhängige Vergütung kann aber nur entnommen werden, wenn der Anteilwert am Ende der  Abrechnungsperiode einen bisherigen Höchststand der Anteilsklasse («High-Water-Mark»)  übersteigt. Als «High-WaterMark» gilt dabei der Höchststand des Anteilswertes aus den  Anteilwerten am Ende der fünf vorhergehenden Abrechnungsperioden.

Die Anlageberatung nach § 1 Abs. 1a Nr. 1 a KWG und die Anlagevermittlung nach § 1 Abs. 1a Nr. 1 KWG erfolgen im Auftrag, im Namen, für Rechnung und unter der Haftung des dafür verantwortlichen Haftungsträgers BN & Partners Capital AG, Steinstraße 33, 50374 Erftstadt, nach § 2 Abs. 10 KWG. BN & Partners Capital AG besitzt für die vorgenannten Finanzdienstleistungen eine entsprechende Erlaubnis der Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin) gemäß § 32 KWG.

 

Das Fondsportrait auf dieser Website dient ausschließlich Informationszwecken und stellt keine Aufforderung zum Kauf oder Verkauf von Fondsanteilen dar. Alleinige Grundlage für den Anteilerwerb sind die Verkaufsunterlagen (Wesentliche Anlegerinformationen, Verkaufsprospekt, Jahres- und Halbjahresbericht) zu diesem Fonds. Verkaufsunterlagen zu dem Fonds sind ab Auflage des Fonds kostenlos bei der Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft (Universal-Investment-Gesellschaft mbH; Theodor-Heuss-Allee 70, 60486 Frankfurt am Main), der Verwahrstelle des Fonds (Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co. KG, Neuer Jungfernstieg 20, 20354 Hamburg) sowie im Internet unter www.universal-investment.com erhältlich. Die zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen bedeuten keine Empfehlung oder Beratung. Historische Wertentwicklungen sind keine Garantie für eine ähnliche Entwicklung in der Zukunft. Diese ist nicht prognostizierbar. Alle Aussagen geben die aktuelle Einschätzung des Verfassers/der Verfasser wieder und stellen nicht notwendigerweise die Meinung der in der Präsentation genannten Gesellschaften dar. Änderungen vorbehalten.

Bedingt durch die Null- bzw. Negativ-Zinspolitik der Europäischen Zentralbank (EZB) sowie diverser anderer wichtiger Zentralbanken sind viele Anleger – institutionelle gleichermaßen wie private – zum Umdenken in ihrem Investitionsverhalten gezwungen. Die klassische Portfoliodiversifizierung aus einer Kombination aus (Staats-)Anleihen und Aktien ist im heutigen Marktumfeld an ihre Grenzen gestoßen. Waren in den letzten Jahrzehnten zumeist die Staatsanleihen der stabilisierende Faktor eines Portfolios während der Korrekturphasen an den Aktienmärkten, so muss davon ausgegangen werden, dass bei zukünftigen Korrekturen und Baissen im Aktiensegment die Rentenanlagen bedingt durch das sehr niedrige Zinsniveau ihre diversifizierende Wirkung, wenn überhaupt dann nur noch in einem sehr eingeschränkten Masse auf die Portfoliostabilität ausüben werden. Gleichzeitig werden Anlagen in reinen Rentenfonds immer unattraktiver, da oftmals die Fondskosten bereits höher sind, als die laufende Rendite der Fonds. Ein Verlust ist für Anleger in solchen Fällen oftmals vorprogrammiert.

 

Mit neuen, innovativen Multi-Asset-Class Strategien, die gerne auch als „Mischfonds 2.0“ bezeichnet werden, können Anleger von einer Vielzahl von Chancen und Opportunitäten an den Kapitalmärkten profitieren. Es handelt sich dabei um eine Anlagestrategie, bei der die permanente Abwägung von Chancen und Risiken im Vordergrund steht. Dabei werden insbesondere neben den Risiken der jeweiligen einzelnen Anlage gerade auch die Risiken im gesamten Portfoliokontext analysiert, bewertet und gegeneinander abgewogen. Die Renditechancen des Fonds sollten in ihrer Gesamtheit größer sein als die Risiken.

 

Darüber hinaus besteht für das Fondsmanagement im Gegensatz zu traditionellen Fondskonzepten und Fondsrichtlinien die Möglichkeit, auf eine sehr breite Palette von Anlagealternativen zurückzugreifen. So besteht unter anderem die Möglichkeit, in die unterschiedlichen Anlageklassen wie Kasse, Aktien und Anleihen je nach Marktumfeld zwischen jeweils 0% und 100% zu investieren. Hinzu kommt auch der Einsatz von Derivaten in einem breiten Spektrum. Hier ist neben der Möglichkeit, Derivate auf Aktien zu verwenden, zusätzlich auch der Einsatz von Derivaten im Anleihesegment möglich. Beispielsweise kann die Portfolioduration mit Hilfe von Derivaten ins Negative gedreht werden (Short-Duration), was schon bei einem geringen Zinsanstieg von mittleren bis länger laufenden Anleihen spürbare Verluste im Portfolio vermeiden kann. Je nach Anlagerichtlinie kann zusätzlich auch über Zertifikate oder Index-Fonds (Exchange Traded Fonds, ETFs) in Gold und andere Rohstoffe investiert werden.

 

Mit dem Gridl Global Macro UI bieten wir ein umfassendes und ganzheitliches Fondsprodukt an, welches auf die Anlage-Herausforderungen unserer Zeit eingeht und von einem erfahrenen Team verwaltet wird.

ÜBER UNS

Die Gridl Asset Management GmbH ist eine unabhängige und familiengeführte Investment-Beratung mit Fokus auf Absolut-Return orientierten Multi-Asset-Class Strategien. Gesellschafter und Geschäftsführer sind das Ehepaar Marion und Manfred Gridl. Beide verfügen über langjährige Erfahrungen in der Vermögensverwaltung, im Fondsmanagement und in der Kundenbetreuung. Die Unabhängigkeit ermöglicht es uns, unsere Anlageempfehlungen stets im besten Interesse für das Anlageergebnis des von uns beratenen Fonds und damit für unsere Kunden zu treffen.

 

NEWS: Hier ein Artikel aus dem Private Banking Magazin über unsere Unternehmensgründung. -> Zum Artikel

Marion Gridl

 

… verfügt über nahezu 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Finanzindustrie. Dabei war sie über 15 Jahre im Renten-Fondsmanagement mit Fokus auf Unternehmens- und Wandelanleihen sowie High Yield tätig und gehört zu einer ausgewiesenen Expertin in dieser Anlageklasse. Nach der Banklehre bei der Sparkasse Freiburg arbeitete sie einige Jahre als Kundenberaterin. Sie ist Diplom-Volkswirtin (Universität Freiburg) und hat zusätzlich Bankmanagement an der Universität Basel studiert. Darüber hinaus ist sie Diplom-Vermögensmanagerin (DIA, Universität Freiburg) und CFA Charterholder.

+
  • Zehnjährige Tätigkeit im Konzern der Credit Suisse AG, Zürich, als Senior Portfoliomanagerin in den Bereichen Unternehmensanleihen, Wandelanleihen und High Yield mit Referenzwährungen Euro und US-Dollar
  • Ausgezeichnet mit vier Morningstar-Sternen und einem AA-Rating von Citywire für die erfolgreiche Verwaltung eines globalen Anleihefonds (in USD)
  • Langjährige Erfahrung bei der Festlegung der Zins- und Durationsstrategie, sowie in der Analyse von Unternehmensanleihen
  • Fünfjährige Tätigkeit bei der Deka Investment GmbH, Frankfurt am Main, als verantwortliche Fondsmanagerin für Wandelanleihen sowie Researchmanagerin für Globale Renten
  • Ausbildung zur Bankkauffrau und mehrjährige Kundenberaterin bei der Sparkasse Freiburg

Manfred Gridl

 

… kann auf über 18 Jahre Berufserfahrung in der Vermögensverwaltung und im Fondsmanagement bei renommierten nationalen und internationalen Adressen zurückblicken. Sein Schwerpunkt lag dabei in den letzten zehn Jahren auf der Verwaltung von Multi-Asset-Class Lösungen mit einem Fokus auf Absolut-Return-orientierten Anlagestrategien. Weiterhin verfügt er über eine langjährige Erfahrung in der Aktienanalyse. Er ist Diplom-Wirtschaftsingenieur (Technische Universität Dresden) und CFA Charterholder.

+
  • Über acht Jahre bei der Credit Suisse AG, Zürich tätig als Teamleiter und Senior Portfoliomanager von institutionellen und Ultra-High-Net-Worth Kunden (inkl. Family Offices) mit Fokus auf „Absolut-Return“ orientierten Anlagestrategien
  • Co-Leiter des globalen Investment Committees für „Absolut-Return“ orientierte Investmentlösungen
  • Leiter des globalen Aktien-Selektionsteams für institutionelle Multi-Asset-Class Mandate
  • Drei Jahre Senior Portfolio Manager bei der Bank Sarasin & Cie AG, Zürich, dabei Verantwortung für globale Multi-Asset-Class Fonds, Verwaltung von individuellen Mandaten, Marktverantwortung für die EUR- und US-Aktienselektion
  • Fünfjährige Tätigkeit bei der Deka Investment GmbH, Frankfurt am Main. Globaler & US-Aktienmarktstratege sowie Fondsmanager für globale & US-Aktienfonds
  • Zwei Jahre Assistent der Geschäftsleitung der Allianz Asset Management GmbH, München

HINWEIS: Die Anlageberatung nach § 1 Abs. 1a Nr. 1 a KWG und die Anlagevermittlung nach § 1 Abs. 1a Nr. 1 KWG erfolgen im Auftrag, im Namen, für Rechnung und unter der Haftung des dafür verantwortlichen Haftungsträgers BN & Partners Capital AG, Steinstraße 33, 50374 Erftstadt, nach § 2 Abs. 10 KWG. BN & Partners Capital AG besitzt für die vorgenannten Finanzdienstleistungen eine entsprechende Erlaubnis der Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin) gemäß § 32 KWG.

PHILOSOPHIE

Unser Weltbild und unsere Markteinschätzungen sind unabhängig und frei von der Einflussnahme Dritter. Sie sind die Grundpfeiler für unsere Anlageempfehlungen, bei denen wir stets den Werterhalt sowie einen stabilen Wertzuwachs der uns anvertrauten Vermögen im Fokus haben.
Mit dem „Gridl Global Macro UI“ Fonds lancieren wir für private und institutionelle Anleger ein neues, innovatives Fondsprodukt, in dem sich unsere Anlagemeinungen wiederspiegeln.

 

Der Fonds strebt als Anlageziel die Erwirtschaftung einer möglichst hohen Wertsteigerung des eingesetzten Kapitals bei gleichzeitig attraktiven laufenden Ausschüttungen mit einer geringen Abhängigkeit von der Wertentwicklung traditioneller Anlagekategorien an. Dabei hat der Fonds das Ziel, mittelfristig eine Mindestrendite von Euribor (3 Monate) +3,00% zu erwirtschaften.

 

Die Anlagestrategie des Fonds basiert primär auf einem makroökonomischen Top-Down Ansatz, der das Weltbild von „Gridl Asset Management“ widerspiegelt. Von diesen Analysen wird eine Taktische Asset Allokation (TAA) abgeleitet und definiert.

 

Bei der Umsetzung dieser TAA wird zwischen einem stabilen „Basisportfolio“ und einem dynamischen „Satellitenportfolio“ unterschieden. Ziel des Basisportfolios ist es, eine Rendite von etwa  2,0% p.a.  mit möglichst geringer Schwankung zu erwirtschaften. Je nach Markteinschätzung wird das Basisportfolio i.d.R. zwischen 70% und 30% des Fondsvolumens betragen. Der Fokus bei den einzelnen Anlagen liegt hier auf Anleihen mit kurzen und mittleren Laufzeiten, defensiven Aktien oder auch auf Dividendentiteln. Das Satellitenportfolio fokussiert eher auf Spezialthemen und soll eine Rendite von 6% bis 9% p.a. erzielen. Dieser Teil des Fonds wird i.d.R. zwischen 30% und 70% des Fondsvolumens ausmachen. Hier können beispielsweise hochverzinsliche Anleihen, Emerging Market Anlagen (Aktien und Renten), opportunistische Aktieninvestments oder auch spezielle Sektor- oder Themenanlagen getätigt werden.

 

Für die rechtliche und organisatorische Umsetzung unseres Fonds konnten wir mit der Universal Investment GmbH, der Privatbank Joh. Berenberg, Gossler & Co. KG und der BN & Partners Capital AG einige der renommiertesten Finanzunternehmen im deutschsprachigen Raum gewinnen.

+

Die Universal-Investment ist mit einem verwalteten Vermögen von über 280 Mrd. Euro, über 1.000 Publikums- und Spezialfondsmandaten und rund 650 Mitarbeitern die größte unabhängige Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft (KVG) im deutschsprachigen Raum. Das Unternehmen konzentriert sich mit den Leistungsbereichen Administration, Insourcing und Risk Management auf die effiziente und risikoorientierte Verwaltung von Fonds, Wertpapieren, alternativen Investments und Immobilien.

+

Berenberg ist Deutschlands älteste Privatbank und hat in der Zusammenarbeit mit Unabhängigen Vermögensverwaltern eine langjährige und besondere Tradition. Für unseren Fonds agiert Berenberg als Verwahrstelle und Depotbank.

+

BN & Partners gehört zu den Spezialisten zum Thema Haftungsdach. Das Unternehmen fühlt sich dabei dem freien Beratermarkt sehr verbunden und bietet Dienstleistungen für qualifizierte Berater, Finanzvertriebe und Financial Planer. BN & Partners unterstützen dabei sowohl in der Planungs- als auch in der Umsetzungsphase einer KWG-Anbindung mit einer individuellen Beratung und zahlreichen professionellen Systembausteinen der drei Sparten Financial Services, Private Banking sowie Investment Banking.

News

Hier finden Sie aktuelle Nachrichten und Presseartikel zu unserem Unternehmen.

KONTAKT

Haben Sie Fragen, Anregungen oder sonstige Anliegen zu Gridl Global Macro UI? Dann nutzen Sie hierfür gerne unser Kontaktformular oder rufen Sie uns unter der unten angegebenen Telefonnummer an. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Rückmeldung.

Gridl Asset Management GmbH
Pegnitzstr. 3
80638 München
Deutschland

 

Tel: +49 (0)89 80 95 96 53
info(at)gridl-asset-management.de

Die Datenschutzbestimmungen habe ich zur Kenntnis genommen.